Committees


Committees as of April 1, 2021 - March 31, 2022

 

Committees:

 

Education

Thomas Tripodianos - Chair

ttripodianos@wbgllp.com

 

Parag Kapadia

parag@kantaelectric.com

 

Salvatore Leone

sall@citrincooperman.com

...................................................................

Marketing 

Mara Johnston - Chair

mara.johnston@ksgadvisors.com

...................................................................

Programming

Josh Oberman - Chair

joberman@goetzfitz.com

...................................................................

Membership

Brian Diffendale - Chair

bdiffendale@mtb.com

 

Don Sondak

 

Mike Curry

mcurry@saxllp.com

 

John Hunter

John.Hunter@alliant.com

...................................................................

Sponsorship

Mara Johnston - Chair

mjohnston@ksgadvisors.com

 

PJ Griswold

PJ Griswold@lockton.com

 

Randall Knox

Randall@Global BMU.com

......................................................................

Strategic Planning - OPEN

.....................................................................

Young Professionals

Sal Leone - Chair

Sall@citrincooperman.com

 

Elizabeth Usinger

EUsinger@cullenllp.com

 

Amanda Tersigni

atersigni@cullenllp.com

 

RJ Mahlie

rj@mobiliaconsulting.com

......................................................................

Scholarship 

Steven Goldstein - Chair

sgoldstein@structuretechny.com