Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Thomas Tripodianos New York City President ttripodianos@wbgllp.com 914-607-6440 Edit
W. Michael Curry New York City Vice-President mcurry@saxllp.com (732) 687-4282 Edit
Steven Schertz New York City Board Member, Treasurer, and Past President sschertz@henegan.com 212-947-6441 Edit
Josh Oberman New York City Board Member and Past President joberman@goetzfitz.com (212) 695-8100 Edit
Mara Johnston New York City Board Member and Past President mjohnston@ksgadvisors.com (516) 231-4652 Edit
Brian Diffendale New York City Board Member bdiffendale@mtb.com 212-350-2460 Edit
Salvatore Leone New York City Board Member Sall@citrincooperman.com 212-697-1000 x 1224 Edit
Amanda Tersigni New York City Committee Member aatersigni@norris-law.com (516) 851-6840 Edit
Ashley Finamore New York City Committee Member ashley.finamore@swinerton.com (631) 252-6197 Edit
John Hunter New York City Committee Member john.hunter@alliant.com (908) 301-4304 Edit
Joseph Molloy New York City Committee Member joseph.molloy@anchin.com (212) 840-3456 Edit