Officers

  2020 Officers & Board of Directors


President 

Joshua G. Oberman
Goetz Fitzpatrick LLP
One Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 695-8100  

Fax: (212) 629-4013
Email: joberman@goetzfitz.com

  
Senior Vice-President


Mara Johnston

Star America Capital Advisors, LLC
VP of Business Development
165 Roslyn Road
Roslyn Heights, New York 11577
Phone: (516) 231-4652     
E-Mail: mjohnston@staramericap.com


Mara.jpg

Treasurer
Rick Gavin
CAC Industries Inc.
54-08 Vernon Blvd
LIC, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 729-3600 x223
Email: rgavin@cacindinc.com

  

Administrator Patricia Hering
Construction Financial Management Association

2470 Robin Way
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Phone: (732) 977-7824
E-mail: pathering@associationsoffice.com


             
 

Board of Directors

 
Board Member & Past President 

Steven Schertz
Henegan Construction Co., Inc.

250 West 30th Street

New York, NY 10001

Email:  sschertz@henegan.com

Tel:  212-947-6441

Fax:  212-695-6037


                             
Board Member 


Brian J. Diffendale

M&T Bank
350 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(D) 212-350-2460
(C) 917-494-2441

Email: bdiffendale@mtb.com

 
Board Member   

Thomas S. Tripodianos
Welby, Brady & Greenblatt, LLP

11 Martine Avenue, 15th Floor

White Plains,  NY 10606

Email: ttripodianos@wbgllp.com
Tel:  914-607-6440


 
Board Member   

Jodie Hyams
RMA Insurance Services, Inc.

244 Fifth Avenue, Suite J248

New York, New York 10001
Office:  562-485-9053

Email: jhyams@riskmgmtadvisors.com


 
Board Member

W. Michael Curry 

SAX, LLP
551 Madison Avenue, Suite 1201,
New York, NY 10022
Phone 212.661.8640 Ext. 1610 
Direct 646.616.1610
Email: mcurry@saxllp.com 

 

Board Member

Salvatore Leone
Citrin Cooperman
529 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017

Phone:  212-697-1000 x 1224
Email:  Sall@citrincooperman.com

Image
Board Member


Parag Kapadia

Kanta Electric
34-21 56th Street
Woodside, NY 11377

Phone:  718-397-9527
Email:  parag@kantaelectric.com
 

 

Parag_Kapadia_headshot-_short.jpg