Committees

2018 Committees

​​​​

Education Committee

Chair

Steve Harrison
CohnReznick LLP
1311 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
Phone: (914) 684-2700
Fax: (914) 684-6145
steve.harrison@cohnreznick.com

Education Committee

Salvatore Leone
Citrin Cooperman & Co., LLP
529 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 697-1000 x1224
Fax: (212) 697-1004
sall@citrincooperman.com

Education Committee Parag Kapadia
Kanta Electric
34-21 56th Street
Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: (718) 397-9527 x 103
parag@kantaelectric.com
Education Committee Anthony Campolo
CohnReznick
Phone:  (914) 922-2126
Anthony.Campolo@CohnReznick.com

Programming Committee

Chair

Joshua G. Oberman
Goetz Fitzpatrick LLP
One Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 695-8100

Fax: (212) 629-4013
joberman@goetzfitz.com
Programming Committee

Nick Montera
Marsh USA Inc.

1166 Avenue of the Americas

New York, NY 10036

Email: nick.montera@marsh.com

Tel: 212-345-4044

Programming Committee


Jodie Hyams

RMA Insurance Services, Inc.

244 Fifth Avenue, Suite J248

New York, NY 10001

Email: jhyams@riskmgmtadvisors.com

Membership Committee

Chair

Brian Diffendale
M&T Bank

350 Park Avenue, 6th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Email: bdiffendale@mtb.com

Tel: 212-350-2460


Membership Committee

Thomas S. Tripodianos
Welby, Brady & Greenblatt, LLP

11 Martine Avenue, 15th Floor

White Plains, NY 10606

Email: ttripodianos@wbgllp.com

Tel: 914-607-6440


Membership Committee

Don Sondak
Chelsea Lighting

225 W. 34th Street #1500

New York, New York 10122

Tel: 212-356-5100


Membership Committee

W. Mike Curry

Sax LLP

28 West 44th Street, 20th Floor

New York, New York 10036

Tel: 646-616-1610

Email: mcurry@saxllp.com

Scholarship Committee

Chair

Victoria Scolaro
Bank of America

Email: Victoria.e.scolaro@baml.com


Scholarship Committee

Joe Babalaco
Kings Capital Construction

297 Knollwood Road

White Plains, NY 10607

Email: joeb@kingscapitalgroup.com

Tel: 914-345-6799


Young Professional Committee

Chair

Mike F. Brescio
Hugh O'Kane Electric Co.

90 White Street

New York, New York 10013

Email: mbrescio@hokane.com


Sponsorship Committee

Chair

Mara Johnston
Star America Capital Advisors, LLC

VP of Business Development
165 Roslyn Road

Roslyn Heights, New York 11577

Phone: (516) 231-4652
E-Mail: mjohnston@staramericap.com

Sponsorship Committee

Randall Knox
GlobalBMU

65 W. 36th St., 4th Fl.
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (646) 741-2455
E-Mail:
randall@globalbmu.com


Sponsorship Committee

PJ Griswold
Lockton

E-Mail: PJGriswold@lockton.com