Committees

2019 Committees

​​​​

Education Committee

Chair

Thomas S. Tripodianos
Welby, Brady & Greenblatt, LLP

11 Martine Avenue, 15th Floor

White Plains, NY 10606

Email: ttripodianos@wbgllp.com

Tel: 914-607-6440

Education Committee

Anthony Campolo
CohnReznick
Phone:  (914) 922-2126
Anthony.Campolo@CohnReznick.com

Education Committee

Parag Kapadia
Kanta Electric
34-21 56th Street
Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: (718) 397-9527 x 103
parag@kantaelectric.com

Education Committee

Salvatore Leone
Citrin Cooperman & Co., LLP
529 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 697-1000 x1224
Fax: (212) 697-1004
sall@citrincooperman.com

Education Committee

F. Xavier Roliz
Marsh & McLennan Companies

1166 Avenue of the Americas

New York, NY 10036

Email: Xavier.Roliz@marsh.com

Tel: 212-345-7047



Marketing Committee

Jodie Hyams

RMA Insurance Services, Inc.

244 Fifth Avenue, Suite J248

New York, NY 10001

Email: jhyams@riskmgmtadvisors.com

Membership Committee

Chair

Brian Diffendale
M&T Bank

350 Park Avenue, 6th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Email: bdiffendale@mtb.com

Tel: 212-350-2460


Membership Committee

W. Mike Curry

Sax LLP

28 West 44th Street, 20th Floor

New York, New York 10036

Tel: 646-616-1610

Email: mcurry@saxllp.com


Membership Committee

Don Sondak
Chelsea Lighting

225 W. 34th Street #1500

New York, New York 10122

Tel: 212-356-5100

Scholarship Committee

Chair


Programming Committee

Chair

Joshua G. Oberman
Goetz Fitzpatrick LLP
One Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 695-8100
Fax: (212) 629-4013
joberman@goetzfitz.com

Sponsorship Committee

Chair

Mara Johnston
Star America Capital Advisors, LLC

VP of Business Development
165 Roslyn Road

Roslyn Heights, New York 11577

Phone: (516) 231-4652
E-Mail: mjohnston@staramericap.com

Sponsorship Committee

PJ Griswold
Lockton Companies
1185 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 2010
New York, NY 10036
Phone:  646-572-7364
E-Mail: PJGriswold@lockton.com

Sponsorship Committee


Randall Knox
Global BMU
65 W. 36th Street
4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone:  646-741-2455
Email:  Randall@GlobalBMU.com

Strategic Planning Committee

PJ Griswold
Lockton Companies
1185 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 2010
New York, NY 10036
Phone:  646-572-7364
E-Mail: PJGriswold@lockton.com

Young Professionals
Chair